Wayland Media and Merch

Martyr - Live in Japan - Japanese Import Edition

  • En oferta
  • €15,00
  • Precio habitual €17,50
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

During their second tour in Japan February 2019, Martyr recorded the Osaka shows. Now a couple of month later we are very proud to present Martyr's first live album "Martyr Live in Japan". 

This is a special Japanese version released by Rock Stakk Records Japan. This album is extra special because of two bonus tracks.  

01. 開演 2:25
02. Into the Darkest of All Realms 4:59
03. Infinity 3:58
04. Snow and Fire 5:05
05. Afterlife 6:01
06. Inch by Inch 5:08
07. Unborn Evil 5:12
08. Art of deception 4:58
09. Speed of Samurai 7:04
10. Monster 9:23

11. Speed Of Samurai (in Japanese language by Rop van Haren)
12. English Forces (new recording)

Pt78 Records